Soci

Soci e simpatizzanti

SOCI

Baldassarre Marzia (socio fondatore)  2020-2021

Avvocato, Imperia — E-Mail: info@studiolegalebaldassarre.com  Web: www.studiolegalebaldassarre.com

Bellisai Luca (socio fondatore) 2020-2021

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: lbellisai@hotmail.com

Benazzi Barbara (socio fondatore)  2020-2021

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: studiolegalebenazzi@gmail.com  Web: www.studiolegalebenazzi.eu

Bertocchi Federico (socio) 2021

Prat. Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: federicobertocchi.genova@gmail.com

Costanzo Luca (socio) 2021

Avvocato, Genova – E-Mail: luca@avvocatocostanzo.eu

Emone Davide (socio) 2021

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: davide.emone@avvocatoemone.it  Web: www.avvocatoemone.it

Fontana Marzio (socio) 2020

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: avvmarziofontana@gmail.com

Gandini Manuela (socio) 2020-2021-2022

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: manuela.gandini@studiocentore.com  Web: www.studiocentore.org

Ghersina Giovanni (socio) 2021

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: giovanni.ghersina@gmail.com

Lorenzo Lodi (socio fondatore) 2020

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: lorenzo.lodi@magmar.it

Magnani  Lorenzo (socio) 2020-2021

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: lorenzo.magnani@magmar.it

Marcheselli Alberto (socio fondatore) 2020-2021

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: alberto.marcheselli@gmail.com 

Mattarelli Francesco (socio) 2020-2021

Avvocato e dottore commercialista, Genova — E-Mail: fm@mattarellimereu.it  Web: www.mattarellimereu.it/francesco-mattarelli-2/

Michelis Alberto (socio fondatore) 2020-2021

Avvocato, Sanremo — E-Mail: michelis@roveremichelis.it  Web: www.roveremichelis.it

Olivieri Luca (socio fondatore) 2020-2021

Avvocato, Albenga (Sv) — E-Mail: lucaolivieri@studiolto.it  Web:  www.studiolto.it

Piemontese Luca (socio fondatore) 2020-2021

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: piemontese@ubf-lex.it

Scrivo Vittorio (socio) 2022

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: vittorio.scrivo@avvocatoscrivo.it  Web: www.avvocatoscrivo.it

Solari Francesca (socio) 2020-2021-2022

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: francesca@studiolegalesolari.it  Web: www.ubf-lex.it

Ugolini Lorenzo (socio fondatore) 2020-2021

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: lorenzougolini@kpmg.it  Web: www.ubf-lex.it

—–

SOCI ONORARI

Arezzi Stefano

Dottore Commercialista, Genova — E-Mail: info@studioarezzi.it

Finiguerra Mauro

Dottore Commercialista, Imperia, Milano — E-Mail: mauro@finiguerraepartners.it   Web:https://finiguerraepartners.it/

—–

SIMPATIZZANTI

Astuni Federica

Dottore Commercialista, Genova –E-Mail: astuni.fede@gmail.com

Dalmonte Giorgia

Dottore Commercialista, Genova –E-Mail: giorgia.dalmonte@hotmail.it

Greco Emanuele

Dottore Commercialista, Genova –E-Mail: e.greco@eutekne.it

Paggi Lia

Dottore Commercialista, Genova –E-Mail: studio@paggilia.it

Solano Stefano

Dottore Commercialista, Genova –E-Mail: ssolano@studiossd.com