Soci

Soci e simpatizzanti anno 2021   in aggiornamento

SOCI

Benazzi Barbara (socio fondatore)

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: studiolegalebenazzi@gmail.com  Web: www.studiolegalebenazzi.eu

Costanzo Luca (socio)

Avvocato, Genova – E-Mail: luca@avvocatocostanzo.eu  Web:

Emone Davide (socio)

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: davide.emone@avvocatoemone.it  Web: www.avvocatoemone.it

Gandini Manuela (socio)

Avvocato, Genova – E-Mail: manuela.gandini@studiocentore.com  Web:

Ghersina Giovanni (socio)

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: giovanni.ghersina@gmail.com  Web:

Marcheselli Alberto (socio fondatore)

Avvocato, Genova — E-Mail: alberto.marcheselli@gmail.com  Web:

Mattarelli Francesco (socio)

Avvocato e dottore commercialista, Genova — E-Mail: fm@mattarellimereu.it  Web: www.mattarellimereu.it/francesco-mattarelli-2/

Michelis Alberto (socio fondatore)

Avvocato, Sanremo — E-Mail: michelis@roveremichelis.it  Web: www.roveremichelis.it

 

SIMPATIZZANTI

Arezzi Stefano

Dottore Commercialista, Genova –E-Mail: info@studioarezzi.it  Web

Dalmonte Giorgia

Dottore Commercialista, Genova –E-Mail: giorgia.dalmonte@hotmail.it  Web

Paggi Lia

Dottore Commercialista, Genova –E-Mail: studio@paggilia.it   Web